Contact Us

We work hard to make your experience with us as convenient as possible. We are located in downtown Alpharetta on South Main Street, just three blocks from the new Alpharetta City Center. We offer on-site parking, office hours from 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. and after-hour appointments as needed.

Hipes & Belle Isle, LLC

178 South Main Street, Suite 250
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T: 770.664.6699
F: 770.664.9989

Attorneys:

John D. Hipes, attorney
jhipes@hbilawfirm.com

David Belle Isle, attorney
dbi@hbilawfirm.com

John C. Bach, attorney
jbach@hbilawfirm.com

E. Dale Dewberry, attorney
ddewberry@hbilawfirm.com

Layne M. Kamsler, attorney
lkamsler@hbilawfirm.com

Staff:

Monya Pettigrew, legal assistant
mpettigrew@hbilawfirm.com

Liz Pierce, legal assistant
lpierce@hbilawfirm.com

Jackie Hobbs, legal assistant
jhobbs@hbilawfirm.com

Candice Belle Isle, office manager
cbelleisle@hbilawfirm.com